Möhring Group Directory






Möhring Group Principals



Christian Weygoldt
2457 Lennoxville Road
P.O. Box 660
Beaufort, NC 28516 / USA
cweygoldt@moehring-group.com

Hans Weygoldt
2457 Lennoxville Road
P.O. Box 660
Beaufort, NC 28516 / USA
hweygoldt@moehring-group.com

Michael Kraszeski
2457 Lennoxville Road
P.O. Box 660
Beaufort, NC 28516 / USA
mkraszeski@moehring-group.com

John Varner
2457 Lennoxville Road
P.O. Box 660
Beaufort, NC 28516 / USA
jvarner@moehring-group.com

Edmund Smolarek
Kupu küla
Kuusalu vald
74610 Harjumaa / Estonia
esmolarek@moehring-group.com





USA


Atlantic Veneer Company, LLC
2457 Lennoxville Road
P.O. Box 660
Beaufort, NC 28516 / USA
www.atlanticveneer.com


Carmen M. Garcia
Human Resources
cgarcia@moehring-group.com

Alan Bell
Production
abell@moehring-group.com

Brogan Langdale
Sales
blangdale@moehring-group.com

Jack Taylor
Sales Manager
jtaylor@moehring-group.com

Flint Harding
Sales
fharding@moehring-group.com

Veneer Technologies, Inc.
611 Verdun Street
P.O. Box 1145
Newport, NC 28570 / USA
www.veneertech.com


John McManus
Information Technology
jmcmanus@veneertech.com

Möhring Group Distribution
2457 Lennoxville Road
P.O. Box 660
Beaufort, NC 28516 / USA


Jack King
Sales Manager
jking@moehring-group.com




Estonia


Balti Spoon OÜ
Kupu küla
Kuusalu vald
74610 Harjumaa / Estonia
www.baltispoon.com


Petra Brinkmeier
Member of Management Board
pbrinkmeier@moehring-group.com

Leelo Smolarek
Administrative and Development Manager
lsmolarek@moehring-group.com

Tarmo Lepik
Finance Manager
tlepik@moehring-group.com

Helena Aug
HR Manager
haug@moehring-group.com

Indrek Saar
Production Manager
isaar@moehring-group.com

Kaido Anier
Technical Manager
kanier@moehring-gorup.com

Zbigniew Freinik
Production Manager Splicing Dept
zfreinik@moehring-group.com

Sander Sarap
Logistics Manager
ssarap@moehring-group.com

Madis Palmi
Warehouse Manager
mpalmi@moehring-group.com

Martti Vaher
Sales Representative
mvaher@moehring-group.com

Ralph Knör
Sales Representative
rknoer@moehring-group.com

Priit Reichmann
Sales Representative
preichmann@moehring-group.com

Tiit Mäe
Sales Representative
tmae@moehring-group.com

Martti Klesment
Sales Representative
mklesment@moehring-group.com

Tarvi Haamer
Log Purchaser
thaamer@moehring-group.com

Ryszard Pluciak
Log Purchaser
rpluciak@moehring-group.com

Karol Matysiak
Log Purchaser
kmatysiak@moehring-group.com

Sylwester Nosowicz
Log Purchaser
snosowicz@moehring-group.com

Thomasz Rutkowski
Log Purchaser
ttrutkowski@moehring-group.com




Poland


Lubelski Fornir Sp. z o.o.
ul.Lwowska 31
22-650 Łaszczów / Poland
www.lubelskifornir.pl


Petra Brinkmeier
Vice President of Management Board
petra@lubelskifornir.pl

Mirosław Chodurski
Proxy
miroslaw@lubelskifornir.pl

Piotr Stepuch
Plant Manager
piotr@lubelskifornir.pl

Łukasz Mrozik
Sales Manager
lukasz@lubelskifornir.pl

Sylwia Skiba-Gmitrowicz
Head of HR Dept.
sylwia@lubelskifornir.pl

Bogusława Król
Chief Accountant
boguslawa@lubelskifornir.pl

Sławomir Karwan
Warehouse Manager
slawomir@lubelskifornir.pl

Piotr Krawczyk
Sales Representative
piotrk@lubelskifornir.pl

Jarosław Sobestjański
Log Purchaser
jaroslaws@lubelskifornir.pl

Jarosław Muzyczka
Log Purchaser
jaroslawm@lubelskifornir.pl